01179 211515

Live Sport

Full Sky Sports & BT Sport packages

See all the latest of what's on our screens here

  • Saturday 7th August 2021
    • 5:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions tour
      South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Super Cup
      Chelsea vs Villarreal
  • Friday 13th August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brentford vs Arsenal
  • Saturday 14th August 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man Utd vs Leeds
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Norwich vs Liverpool
  • Sunday 15th August 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Newcastle vs West Ham
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Tottenham vs Man City
  • Saturday 21st August 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Liverpool vs Burnley
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Brighton vs Watford
  • Sunday 22nd August 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Southampton vs Man Utd
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Arsenal vs Chelsea
  • Monday 23rd August 2021
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      West Ham vs Leicester
  • Saturday 28th August 2021
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Man City vs Arsenal
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Liverpool vs Chelsea
  • Sunday 29th August 2021
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Burnley vs Leeds
    • 2:10PM
      Motor Sports:
      F1
      Belgian Grand Prix - Race
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      Premier League
      Wolves vs Man Utd

FAQs

Read our FAQs page for more details on the latest easing of restrictions

READ MORE